Staff Directory - IT

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Amina Salim Mohammed Al-Jabri Head of Information Technology Department 26852881 Amina.AlJabri@shct.edu.om
Amna Salim Rashid Al-Kaabi Head of Section - Information Technology Department 26852807 Amna.Alkaabi@shct.edu.om
Syed Mehr Ali Head of Section - Networking Information Technology Department 26852843 Syed.Mehr@shct.edu.om
Deogracias Esteves Joaquin Head of Section - Math Information Technology Department 26852848 Deogracias.Joaquin@shct.edu.om
Abdul Khadar Mustak Ahamad Vaddatti Lecturer Abdul.Vaddatti@shct.edu.om
Abdul Samad Saleem Raja Lecturer Saleem.Abdulsamad@shct.edu.om
Ahammedul Kabeer Lecturer 26852955 Ahammedul.Kabeer@shct.edu.om
Aijaz Ahmed Lecturer Aijaz.Ahmed@shct.edu.om
Anette G. Daligcon Lecturer Anette.Daligcon@shct.edu.om
Anthony M. Madlambayan Lecturer 26852819 Anthony.Madlambayan@shct.edu.om
Anu Krishna Lecturer Anu.Krishna@shct.edu.om
Aysha Mater Khudeem Al-Jabri Lecturer 26852957 Aysha.AlJabri@shct.edu.om
Bala Dhandayuthapani Veerasamy, PhD Lecturer Bala.Veerasamy@shct.edu.om
Bernard Castro Agbuya Lecturer Bernard.Agbuya@shct.edu.om
Bhraguram Thayyil, PhD Lecturer Bhraguram.Thayyil@shct.edu.om
Charles Jaya Rao Nettem Lecturer Charles.Nettem@shct.edu.om
Deivamani Thangamuthu Lecturer Deivamani.Thangamuthu@shct.edu.om
Devendra Kumar, PhD Lecturer Devendra.Kumar@shct.edu.om
E.B. Vithya Padmini Lecturer 26852958 Vithya.Padmini@shct.edu.om
Edgardo A. Dalan Jr. Lecturer Edgardo.Dalan@shct.edu.om
Gregory Medrano Danguilan Lecturer Gregory.Danguilan@shct.edu.om
Hariraman Ammaiappan Lecturer Hariraman.Ammaiappan@shct.edu.om
Imtiaz Ahmed Lecturer Imtiaz.Ahmed@shct.edu.om
Joey Dangarang Masirag, PhD Lecturer Joey.Masirag@shct.edu.om
K P Santhosh Kumar Lecturer Kumar.Santosh@shct.edu.om
Kumar Mohan Lecturer Kumar.Mohan@shct.edu.om
Kumaresan Gajarajan Lecturer Kumaresan.Gajarajan@shct.edu.om
Lilibeth Rivera Decena Lecturer 26852805 Lilibeth.Decena@shct.edu.om
M. Justin Rajasekaran Lecturer Justin.Rajasekaran@shct.edu.om
M. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy Lecturer 26852839 Bhaskar.Reddy@shct.edu.om
Madhavan Sridharan Lecturer 26852956 Madhavan.Sirdharan@shct.edu.om
Madhu Anithottathil Thankappan Lecturer Madhu.Thankappan@shct.edu.om
Madhubala Saravanan Lecturer 26852846 Madhubala.Saravanan@shct.edu.om
Mahesh Garvandha Lecturer 26852855 Mahesh.Garvandha@shct.edu.om
Malathi Gopinath Lecturer Malathi.Gopinath@shct.edu.om
Mary Jane Aragon, PhD Lecturer 26852879 Mary.Aragon@shct.edu.om
Matloob Hasan Lecturer Hasan.Matloob@shct.edu.om
Mir Abid Ali Lecturer Mir.Ali@shct.edu.om
Mohamed Kuresh Safir Lecturer Mohamed.Kuresh@shct.edu.om
Mohammed Abdur Raheem Lecturer Mohammed.Raheem@shct.edu.om
Mohammed Irfan Chittanay Lecturer Mohammed.Chittany@shct.edu.om
Mohammed Naheed Ali Lecturer Mohammed.Naheed@shct.edu.om
Mohana Narayana Murthy Lecturer Mohana.Murthy@shct.edu.om
Muhammad Numan Ali Khan Lecturer Muhammad.Khan@shct.edu.om
Muhammed Iqubal Lecturer Muhammed.Iqubal@shct.edu.om
Myra Patalay Lecturer 26852996 Myra.Patalay@shct.edu.om
Narayanan Vadakkedath Neelakandan Lecturer Narayanan.Neellakandan@shct.edu.om
Pandian Vaidhyanathan, PhD Lecturer 26852952 vaidhy.vaidhyanathan@shct.edu.om
Pradeepa Ganesan Lecturer Pradeepa.Ganesan@shct.edu.om
Prasanna Ranjith Christodoss, PhD Lecturer 26852853 Prasanna.Christodoss@shct.edu.om
Prashanth Kumar Bolisetty Lecturer Prashanth.Bolisetty@shct.edu.om
Rafeequzzama Siddiqui Lecturer Rafeeq.Siddiqui@shct.edu.om
Rajesh Natarajan Lecturer Rajesh.Natarajan@shct.edu.om
Rajesh Rajamoni Kala Lecturer Rajesh.Kala@shct.edu.om
Ranganath Nallanchakra Vartula Lecturer Ranga.Vartula@shct.edu.om
Redjie Villar Lecturer 26852908 Redjie.Villar@shct.edu.om
Salama Said Al-Kalbani Lecturer Salama.AlKalbani@shct.edu.om
Satyanarayana Bora, PhD Lecturer Satyanarayana.Bora@shct.edu.om
Shija Gangadharan Lecturer 26852954 Shija.Gangadharan@shct.edu.om
Shrooq Bahjat Smeein Lecturer Shrooq.Smeein@shct.edu.om
Sudhakar Kumar Chaubey, PhD Lecturer Sudhakar.Chaubey@shct.edu.om
Sundaradass Rajamani, PhD Lecturer 26852953 Sundaradass.Rajamani@shct.edu.om
Syed Ibrahim Lecturer 26852896 syed.ibrahim@shct.edu.om
Talal Humaid Rashid Al-Qurri Lecturer 26852907 Talal.AlQurri@shct.edu.om
Thanigaivel Ganesan Lecturer Thanigaivel.Ganesan@shct.edu.om
Umesh Sathina Aian Shetty Lecturer Umesh.Shetty@shct.edu.om
Venkadeshan Ramalingam, PhD Lecturer Venkadeshan.Ramalingam@shct.edu.om
Venugopal Gundaram Lecturer 26852801 Venugopal.Gundaram@shct.edu.om
Muna Rashid Al-Mamari Department Coordinator 26852845 Muna.Rashid@shct.edu.om

Contact ShCT

Mailing Address
Shinas College of Technology
Al-Aqur, Shinas
Sultanate of Oman,
P.O. Box 77
Postal Code 324
Office of the College Dean
Dean Office Tel: +968 2674 2811
+968 2685 2860
+968 2685 2805
Fax: +968 2674 7426
Student Admission Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2924
+968 2685 2925
Fax: 2685 2830
E-mail for admission inquiries:
RegistrationDept@shct.edu.om
Website & Technical Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2809
Fax: +968 2685 2816
E-mail: support@shct.edu.om
Human Resources Concerns
Tel.: +968 2685 2929
+968 2685 2814
E-mail: HRDept@shct.edu.om
Jobs@ShCT
General Enquiries
Main Tel: +968 2685 2800
+968 2685 2900
Fax: +968 2674 7426
mmc@shct.edu.om or
visit the contact us page
Share