Staff Directory - IT

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Amina Salim Mohammed Al-Jabri Head of Information Technology Department 26852881
Amna Salim Rashid Al-Kaabi Head of Section - Information Technology Department 26852807
Syed Mehr Ali Head of Section - Networking Information Technology Department 26852843
Deogracias Esteves Joaquin Head of Section - Math Information Technology Department 26852848
Abdul Khadar Mustak Ahamad Vaddatti Lecturer
Abdul Samad Saleem Raja Lecturer
Ahammedul Kabeer Lecturer 26852955
Aijaz Ahmed Lecturer
Anette G. Daligcon Lecturer
Anthony M. Madlambayan Lecturer 26852819
Anu Krishna Lecturer
Aysha Mater Khudeem Al-Jabri Lecturer 26852957
Bala Dhandayuthapani Veerasamy, PhD Lecturer
Bernard Castro Agbuya Lecturer
Bhraguram Thayyil, PhD Lecturer
Charles Jaya Rao Nettem Lecturer
Deivamani Thangamuthu Lecturer
Devendra Kumar, PhD Lecturer
E.B. Vithya Padmini Lecturer 26852958
Edgardo A. Dalan Jr. Lecturer
Gregory Medrano Danguilan Lecturer
Hariraman Ammaiappan Lecturer
Imtiaz Ahmed Lecturer
Joey Dangarang Masirag, PhD Lecturer
K P Santhosh Kumar Lecturer
Kumar Mohan Lecturer
Kumaresan Gajarajan Lecturer
Lilibeth Rivera Decena Lecturer 26852805
M. Justin Rajasekaran Lecturer
M. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy Lecturer 26852839
Madhavan Sridharan Lecturer 26852956
Madhu Anithottathil Thankappan Lecturer
Madhubala Saravanan Lecturer 26852846
Mahesh Garvandha Lecturer 26852855
Malathi Gopinath Lecturer
Mary Jane Aragon, PhD Lecturer 26852879
Matloob Hasan Lecturer
Mir Abid Ali Lecturer
Mohamed Kuresh Safir Lecturer
Mohammed Abdur Raheem Lecturer
Mohammed Irfan Chittanay Lecturer
Mohammed Naheed Ali Lecturer
Mohana Narayana Murthy Lecturer
Muhammad Numan Ali Khan Lecturer
Muhammed Iqubal Lecturer
Myra Patalay Lecturer 26852996
Narayanan Vadakkedath Neelakandan Lecturer
Pandian Vaidhyanathan, PhD Lecturer 26852952
Pradeepa Ganesan Lecturer
Prasanna Ranjith Christodoss, PhD Lecturer 26852853
Prashanth Kumar Bolisetty Lecturer
Rafeequzzama Siddiqui Lecturer
Rajesh Natarajan Lecturer
Rajesh Rajamoni Kala Lecturer
Ranganath Nallanchakra Vartula Lecturer
Redjie Villar Lecturer 26852908
Salama Said Al-Kalbani Lecturer
Satyanarayana Bora, PhD Lecturer
Shija Gangadharan Lecturer 26852954
Shrooq Bahjat Smeein Lecturer
Sudhakar Kumar Chaubey, PhD Lecturer
Sundaradass Rajamani, PhD Lecturer 26852953
Syed Ibrahim Lecturer 26852896
Talal Humaid Rashid Al-Qurri Lecturer 26852907
Thanigaivel Ganesan Lecturer
Umesh Sathina Aian Shetty Lecturer
Venkadeshan Ramalingam, PhD Lecturer
Venugopal Gundaram Lecturer 26852801
Muna Rashid Al-Mamari Department Coordinator 26852845

Contact ShCT

Mailing Address
Shinas College of Technology
Al-Aqur, Shinas
Sultanate of Oman,
P.O. Box 77
Postal Code 324
Office of the College Dean
Dean Office Tel: +968 2674 2811
+968 2685 2860
+968 2685 2805
Fax: +968 2674 7426
Student Admission Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2924
+968 2685 2925
Fax: 2685 2830
E-mail for admission inquiries:
Website & Technical Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2809
Fax: +968 2685 2816
Human Resources Concerns
Tel.: +968 2685 2929
+968 2685 2814
General Enquiries
Main Tel: +968 2685 2800
+968 2685 2900
Fax: +968 2674 7426 or
visit the contact us page