Staff Directory - ELC

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Ali Abdullah Ahmed Al-Balushi Head of English Language Center 26852868 Ali.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Ahmed Mohammed Hashil Al-Saadi Head of Section - English Language Program Section 26852968 Ahmed.Hashil@shct.edu.om
Nasser Abdullah Al-Hindasi Head of Section - Curriculum and Teaching Method Section 26852927 Nasser.AlHindasi@shct.edu.om
Abdallah Ali Al-Balushi Lecturer 26852960 Abdallah.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Aldrin L. Apolonio Lecturer Aldrin.Apolonio@shct.edu.om
Amal Said Khamis Al-Jahwari Lecturer 26852935 Amal.AlJahwari@shct.edu.om
Anita George Judith Lecturer George.Anita@shct.edu.om
Aranganathan Mahalingam Lecturer Aranganathan.Mahalingam@shct.edu.om
Ariyaputhiran Vinayakam Lecturer Ariyaputhiran.Vinayakam@shct.edu.om
Asif Farooq Lecturer Asif.Farooq@shct.edu.om
Ayesha Pratap Lecturer Ayesha.Pratap@shct.edu.om
Azza Rashad Awad Lecturer Azza.Awad@shct.edu.om
Basit Sultan Tanoli Lecturer Basit.Sultan@shct.edu.om
Beena Ramachandran Lecturer Beena.Ramachandran@shct.edu.om
Catherine Baladad Manansala Lecturer 26852991 Catherine.Manansala@shct.edu.om
Charleston Agnelo Pope Lecturer Charleston.Pope@shct.edu.om
David Roy Woelke Lecturer David.Woelke@shct.edu.om
Desai Karanam Giri, PhD Lecturer Giri.DesaiKaranam@shct.edu.om
Elmo M. Purpura Lecturer 26852994 Elmo.Purpura@shct.edu.om
Emma C. Bondal Lecturer Emma.Bondal@shct.edu.om
Given Chakalisa Lecturer 26852947 Given.Chakalisa@shct.edu.om
Haitham Yousry Elashkar Lecturer 26852949 Haitham.Elashkar@shct.edu.om
Hajarah Bano Lecturer Hajarah.Bano@shct.edu.om
Hamdan Ali Hamid Al-Abri Lecturer 26852930 Hamdan.AlAbri@shct.edu.om
Hussain Abdullah Sullaiman Al-Balushi Lecturer 26852932 Hussain.Albalushi@shct.edu.om
Hussein Darwish Al-Mamari Lecturer hussein.almamari@shct.edu.om
Johnny Kwashie Lanyon Lecturer Johnny.Kwashie@shct.edu.om
Joseph Decena Dayag, PhD Lecturer Joseph.Dayag@shct.edu.om
Judith Sherin Joshi Lecturer Judith.Joshi@shct.edu.om
Kalyana Chakravarthi Thirunagari, PhD Lecturer Kalyana.Thirunagari@shct.edu.om
Karim Hanefioui Lecturer 26852934 Karim.Hanefioui@shct.edu.om
Karthikeyan Chockalingam, PhD Lecturer Karthikeyan.Chockalingam@shct.edu.om
Khizar Hayat Lecturer Khizar.Hayat@shct.edu.om
Liza Mathew Lecturer Liza.Mathew@shct.edu.om
Mahalakshmi Dhamodaran Lecturer Mahalakshmi.Dhamodaran@shct.edu.om
Mariam Ali Masoud Al-Aufi Lecturer 26852967 Maryam.AlAufi@shct.edu.om
Marilyn Caliguiran Gallema Lecturer Marilyn.Gallema@shct.edu.om
Maryam Abdullah Al-Ghaithi Lecturer 26852937 Maryam.AlGhaithi@shct.edu.om
Mathews Ninan Lecturer Mathews.Ninan@shct.edu.om
Mohammad Shafee Shaik Allabaksha Lecturer Mohammad.Allabaksha@shct.edu.om
Mohammed Kamaluddin Lecturer Mohammed.Kamaluddin@shct.edu.om
Muhammad Ashraf Chundakkadan Lecturer Muhammad.Chundakkadan@shct.edu.om
Muhammad Shakeeb Lecturer Muhammad.Shakeeb@shct.edu.om
Muneer Abdulatif Mohammed Kub Lecturer Muneer.Kub@shct.edu.om
Muthuruthil Gunan Anandapadmanabhan Lecturer Muthuruthil.Anand@shct.edu.om
Naheed Khadry Lecturer Naheed.Khadry@shct.edu.om
Nasir Abbas Lecturer Nasir.Abbas@shct.edu.om
Nithyanandan Mavila Pathara, PhD Lecturer Nithyanandan.Mavila@shct.edu.om
Ossama Nostafa Sayed Abdulrahman Lecturer Ossama.Abdulrahman@shct.edu.om
Peter Copperwheat Lecturer Peter.Copperwheat@shct.edu.om
Rhona Maria A. Waga Lecturer Rhona.Waga@shct.edu.om
Riju Joseph Pulinilkumkalayil Lecturer Riju.Pulinilkumkalayil@shct.edu.om
Sabeerali Ek Lecturer Sabeer.Ali@shct.edu.om
Safiya Ali Ghuloom Al-Ajmi Lecturer Safiya.AlAjmi@shct.edu.om
Safiya Rashid Al-Makhmari Lecturer Safiya.AlMakhmari@shct.edu.om
Saif Juma Salim Al-Washahi Lecturer Saif.AlWeshahi@shct.edu.om
Salim Hamdan Obied Al-Badi Lecturer Salim.Albadi@shct.edu.om
Samar Ahmed Mesbah Mouneimne Lecturer Samar.Mouneimne@shct.edu.om
Sameetha Muhamed Lecturer Sameetha.Muhamed@shct.edu.om
Senthil Kumar Devarajan Lecturer 26852946 Senthil.Devarajan@shct.edu.om
Shabina Tajudeen Lecturer Shabina.Tajudeen@shct.edu.om
Shereef Nerappoyil Aboo Lecturer Shereef.Aboo@shct.edu.om
Shijan Puthenkandathil Joseph Lecturer 26852818 Shijan.Joseph@shct.edu.om
Sumita Bandyopadhyay Lecturer Sumita.Bandyopadhyay@shct.edu.om
Syed Taj Ul Islam Lecturer 26852933 Syed.Islam@shct.edu.om
Veronica Juan Lecturer Veronica.Juan@shct.edu.om
Vinod Pulikkalath Vijayan Nair Lecturer 26852926 Vinod.Nair@shct.edu.om
Xavier Susai Lecturer Xavier.Susai@shct.edu.om
Zainab Abdullah Ahmed Al-Nour Lecturer Zeinab.Alnour@shct.edu.om

Contact ShCT

Mailing Address
Shinas College of Technology
Al-Aqur, Shinas
Sultanate of Oman,
P.O. Box 77
Postal Code 324
Office of the College Dean
Dean Office Tel: +968 2674 2811
+968 2685 2860
+968 2685 2805
Fax: +968 2674 7426
Student Admission Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2924
+968 2685 2925
Fax: 2685 2830
E-mail for admission inquiries:
RegistrationDept@shct.edu.om
Website & Technical Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2809
Fax: +968 2685 2816
E-mail: support@shct.edu.om
Human Resources Concerns
Tel.: +968 2685 2929
+968 2685 2814
E-mail: HRDept@shct.edu.om
Jobs@ShCT
General Enquiries
Main Tel: +968 2685 2800
+968 2685 2900
Fax: +968 2674 7426
mmc@shct.edu.om or
visit the contact us page
Share