Engineering Department Staff Directory

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Phone Email Fax
Dr Mahmoud Khazalah HOS - Civil Engineering Department Ph.D Civil Engineering 26 852 966 Mahmoud.Khazalah@shct.edu.om
Mr Jamal Aslam HOS - Mechanical Engineering Department M.Tech Thermal Engineering 26 852 985 Jamal.Aslam@shct.edu.om
Mr Basavaiah Kalyan Kumar HOS - Electrical Engineering Department M.Tech Power Electronics 28 652 984 Basavaiah.Kumar@shct.edu.om
Ms Muna Darwish Abdullah Al-Mammari Applied Science Coordinator Master of Science in Surface Physics and Nanotechnology Physics 26 852 918 Muna.AlMamari@shct.edu.om
Dr Syed Sulaiman Hussaini Lecturer / QA Unit Admin Coordinator Ph.D Chemistry 26 852 890 Syed.Hussaini@shct.edu.om
Dr Gogula Radha Rani Lecturer Ph.D Physics 26 852 989 Gogula.Rani@shct.edu.om
Mr Mahesh S. Aphale Lecturer Master of Engineering Electrical Engineering 26 852 972 Mahesh.Aphale@shct.edu.om
Dr Yassir Osman Lecturer Ph.D Electrical and Electronics Engineering Yassir.Osman@shct.edu.om
Mr Jubert R. Pagunuran Lecturer Masters of Engineering Computer Engineering 26 852 988 Jubert.Pagunuran@shct.edu.om
Mr Satyanarayan Mishra Lecturer Master of Engineering Electrical Power System Satyanarayan.Mishra@shct.edu.om
Mr Y. Ameer Hamza Lecturer Master of Engineering Power System 26 852 897 Ameer.Hamza@shct.edu.om
Mr Arun S. Gopinath Lecturer M.Tech Energy System Engineering Arun.Gopinath@shct.edu.om
Dr Latha Jayaraj Lecturer Ph.D Information and Communication Engineering Latha.Jayaraj@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Ahsanul Hakim Lecturer Master of Science Civil Engineering Mohammad.Hakim@shct.edu.om
Mr Shabbir Ahamad Kazi Lecturer M.Sc Chemistry Shabeer.Kazi@shct.edu.om
Mr Cinakuyathi P. Shumuganathan Lecturer Master of Engineering Civil Engineering 26 852 986 Cinakuyathi.Shun@shct.edu.om
Mr Aaras Y. Kraidi Lecturer M.Sc Telecommunication and Computer Engineering 26 852 864 Aaras.Kraidi@shct.edu.om
Mr Nidamanuri Sreenivasa Babu Lecturer M.Tech Engineering Design Nidamanuri.Babu@shct.edu.om
Ms Reshmi Olayil Lecturer M.Tech Energy Management 26 852 977 Reshmi.Olayil@shct.edu.om
Mr Selva Kumar Chelliah Lecturer Master of Engineering VLSI System Selva.Chelliah@shct.edu.om
Mr Raja Thangavelu Lecturer M.Tech Mechanical Engineering Raja.Thangavelu@shct.edu.om
Mr Kadirvel Manikandan Lecturer Master of Engineering Engineering Design Kadirvel.Manikandan@shct.edu.om
Mr Shanmugam Durairaj Lecturer M.Tech Control Systems and Instrumentation Shanmugam.Durairaj@shct.edu.om
Mr Inder Pal Singh Lecturer M.Sc Physics Inder.Singh@shct.edu.om
Mr Erat Krishankutty Jishor Lecturer M.Sc Physics Erat.Jishor@shct.edu.om
Dr Mushtaq Hussain Lecturer Ph.D Chemistry 26 852 974 mushtaq.hussain@shct.edu.om
Mr Robert Singh Lecturer M.E Manufacturing robert.singh@shct.edu.om
Dr A. Raja Lingam Lecturer Ph.D Electronics and Communication Engineering Raja.Lingam@shct.edu.om
Mr Mahesh Chandrashekar Lecturer Master of Engineering Power Electronics Mahesh.Chandra@shct.edu.om
Mr Sujith Rathnam Lecturer Master of Engineering Mechanical Engineering 26 852 973 Sujith.Rathnam@shct.edu.om
Mr K.V.Venkata Atchaiah Sastry Lecturer Master of Engineering Automation & Robotics 26 852 976 Venkata.Sastry@shct.edu.om
Mr Raja Govindan Lecturer Master of Engineering CAD Raja.Govindan@shct.edu.om
Mr Jaya Kumar Manickam Sam Lecturer Master of Engineering Electrical Jaya.kumar@shct.edu.om
Mr Khasge Santosh Parutappa Lecturer Master of Engineering Structural Engineering 26 852 951 khasge.santosh@shct.edu.om
Mr Sachpreet Singh Aulakh Lecturer Master of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Sachpreet.Aulakh@shct.edu.om
Mr Surender Kumar Yellagoud Lecturer Master of Engineering Power Systems surender.kumar@shct.edu.om
Mr Aravind Krishnadeva Lecturer M.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering Aravind.Krishnadeva@shct.edu.om
Mr Niyaz Ahamed Mohammed Budensab Lecturer M.Tech Thermal Engineering Niyaz.Budensab@shct.edu.om
Ms Indumathy Bala Lecturer Master of Engineering Structural Engineering Indumathy.Bala@shct.edu.om
Mr Kandasamy Asohan Lecturer Master of Engineering Infrastructure Engineering asohan.kandasamy@shct.edu.om
Mr Jayaram Devaraj Kamalesini Lecturer Master of Engineering Structural Engineering 26 852 975 Jayaram.Kamalesini@shct.edu.om
Mr Sivaram Nambirathinam Lecturer Master of Engineering Structural Engineering Sivaram.Nambirathinam@shct.edu.om
Mr Trichy Ayasaminathan Sathish Shankar Lecturer Master of Engineering Process Control and Instrumentation Satish.Shankar@shct.edu.om
Mr Lenin Anselm Wilson Lecturer Master of Engineering CAD/CAM Lenin.Wilson@shct.edu.om
Mr Karimulla Syed Lecturer M.Tech Electrical Power System Karimulla.Syed@shct.edu.om
Mr Muralikrishna Boddu Lecturer Master of Technology Power Electronics Muralikrishna.Boddu@shct.edu.om
Dr Nisha Anilkumar Lecturer Ph.D Chemistry Nisha.Anilkumar@shct.edu.om
Mr Abdul Basith Mohammed Lecturer M.Tech Industrial Engineering and Management Abdul.Mohammed@shct.edu.om
Mr Harish Bekkale Rudraiah Lecturer M.Tech MACHINE DESIGN Harish.Rudraiah@shct.edu.om
Mr Umar Sabhapathy Lecturer Master of Engineering Construction Engineering & Management Umar.Sabhapathy@shct.edu.om
Dr Jinnah Sheik Mohamed Lecturer Ph.D Mechanical Engineering Jinnah.Mohamed@shct.edu.om
Mr Praveen Kumar Ramadas Lecturer Masters of Engineering Structural Engineering Praveen.Ramadas@shct.edu.om
Mr Prakash Kandasamy Lecturer Master of Engineering Structural Engineering Prakash.Kandasamy@shct.edu.om
Mr Maria Rajesh Antony Amaladhas Lecturer M.Tech Civil / Structural Engineering Rajesh.Amaladhas@shct.edu.om
Dr Baskar Gopalan Lecturer Ph.D Civil Engineering Baskar.Gopalan@shct.edu.om
Mr Ravi Kumar Krishnappa Lecturer M.Tech Structural Engineering Ravi.Krishnappa@shct.edu.om
Dr Senthil Ramadoss Lecturer Ph. D Control and Instrumentation Senthil.Ramadoss@shct.edu.om
Dr Ahmed Abdallah Mohammed Al Balushi Lecturer Ph.D Electrical Engineering Ahmed.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Dr Mohd Asim Siddiqui Lecturer Ph.D Physics Mohd.Siddiqui@shct.edu.om
Mr Ruffy Lorenzano Department Coordinator BS in Electronics and Communications Engineering Electronics & Communications Engineering 26 852 982 Ruffy.Lorenzano@shct.edu.om
Mr Khamis Salim Al-Alawi Technician Higher Diploma Electrical 26 852 979 Khamis.AlAlawi@shct.edu.om
Mr Peter Rebello Technician Diploma in Mechanical Mechanical Peter.Rebello@shct.edu.om
Mr Sanjay Alwin Thomas Technician Diploma Mechanical 26 852 971 Sanjay.Thomas@shct.edu.om
Mr Coimbatore Nagarajan Balasubramanian Technician B.E., B.Sc Electronics and Communication Engineering Coimbatore.Balasubramanian@shct.edu.om
Mr Tanveer Ahmad Siddiqui Technician Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Production Engineering Tanveer.Siddiqui@shct.edu.om
Ms Devibala Rajendran Technician B.Tech Chemical Engineering Devibala.Rajendran@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Ashfaq Technician Bachelor in Civil Engineering Civil Engineering 26 852 950 mohammed.ashfaq@shct.edu.om
Mr Khursheed Akhter Ansari Technician Bachelor Physics Khursheed.Ansari@shct.edu.om
Mr Qutaiba Mazin Abdulmajeed Technician Bachelor Electrical Engineering / Power Qutaiba.Abdulmajeed@shct.edu.om
Mr Hudhaifa Mazin Technician M.Sc Computer & Communications Engineering Hudhaifa.Mazin@shct.edu.om
Ms Sumitha Manu Thekkoot Technician Bachelor in Civil Engineering Civil Engineering Sumitha.Thekkoot@shct.edu.om
Mr Saleem Uddin Technician M.Tech Energy Engineering Saleem.Uddin@shct.edu.om
Mr Rajendrakumar Ramadass Technician M.Tech Commmunication System Rajendrakumar.Ramadass@shct.edu.om
Mr Mahfoozur Rahman Technician B.Sc Physics Mahfoozur.Rahman@shct.edu.om
Mr Humaid Said Al-Saidi Technician Master in Business Administration, Diploma in Chemistry Science First Trainer specializing Engineering 26 852 983 Humaid.AlSaidi@shct.edu.om
Mr Teofisto Acuin Jadulco Technician BS Electrical Engineering Electrical Engineering Teofisto.Jadulco@shct.edu.om
Ms Muna Salim Al-Issaei Technician Bachelor Civil Engineering Muna.Alissaei@shct.edu.om
Mr Shravankumar Venumula Technician M.Tech Electrical Power Engineering & Power Quality 26 852 978 shravan.venumula@shct.edu.om
Mr Khalifa Amur Al-Qurri Technician Diploma in Electrical Electrical 26 852 970 Khalifa.AlQurri@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Zulfiqar Technician Master of Engineering Thermal Science Mohammed.Zulfiqar@shct.edu.om
Ms Latifa Darwish Rashid Al-Shehi Technician Diploma Applied Science Latifa.AlShehi@shct.edu.om
Ms Vani Joshi Technician Bachelor in Civil Engineering Surveying and AutoCAD Vani.Joshi@shct.edu.om
Mr Srinivas Boggarapu Technician Bachelor Civil Engineering Srinivas.Boggarapu@shct.edu.om
Mr Abdul Sattar Technician M.Tech Electrical Power System abdul.sattar@shct.edu.om
Ms Maryam Al-Nofli Technician Bachelor in Electronics and Electrical Engineering Electronics and Electrical Engineering Maryam.AlNofli@shct.edu.om
Mr Krishnan Rajan Rajthilak Technician Master of Engineering Manufacturing Khrishnan.Rajthilak@shct.edu.om
Mr Karthick Babu Kandhalu Thulasiram Sadasivan Technician Master of Engineering Infrastructure Engineering and Management Karthick.Sadasivan@shct.edu.om

We are on Twitter

Facebook stream

Contact information

Shinas College of Technology

Al-Aqur, Shinas

Sultanate of Oman,

P.O. Box 77

Postal Code 324

Tel: +968 2674 7471 | 2685 2800

Fax: +968 2674 7426

info@shct.edu.om