ETC Staff Directory

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Phone Email Fax Department
Mr Ahmed Khamis Mohammed Al-Saidi Head of Educational Technology Center BS in Computer Science Network/Server Management 26 852 899 Ahmed.AlSaidi@shct.edu.om 26 852 816 ETC Staff
Ms Fatma Mohammed Sulaiman Al-Yahyaei Head of Educational Service Section Advanced GNVQ Multimedia 26 852 808 Fatma.AlYahyaei@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Marwan Said Amer Al-Yahyaei Head of Library Section BS in Library Science Library Management 26 852 865 Marwan.AlYahyaei@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Abdulridha Salim Hamdan Al-Hamdani Head of Computer Service Section Diploma in IT Server Management 26 852 992 Abdulridha.AlHamdani@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Marilou B. Paderes CSS Technician BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software Marilou.Paderes@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Sidney Souribio Technician-QA & ETC Coordinator BS in Information Technology, Master in Management Hardware and Software 26 852 809 Sidney.Souribio@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Asmaa Mohammed Khamis Al-Siyabi ESS Technician - Graphics Designer Diploma in IT Multimedia Asmaa.AlSiyabi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Fatma Juma Al-Washahi ESS Technician - Graphics Designer Diploma in IT Multimedia Fatma.AlWashahi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Mohammed Issa Mohammed Al-Balushi ESS Technician - Photocopier Secondary Photocopier Technician Mohammed.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Marte G. Alolor ESS Technician - Printer/Multimedia BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software Marte.Alolor@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Gary C. Olfindo ESS Technician - Printer/Multimedia BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software Gary.Olfindo@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Joel Palad ESS Technician - Printer/Multimedia BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software 26 852 882 Joel.Palad@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Pancho Paderes Jr. ESS Technician - Printer/Multimedia BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software Pancho.Paderes@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Ali Hassan Ibrahim Al-Belushi CSS Technician - Application Server Diploma in IT Server Management Ali.AlBelushi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Karl Jude G. Cabucos CSS Technician - Application Server BS in Computer Engineering, MaED IT Server Management 26 852 993 Karl.Cabucos@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Melvin Belarmino CSS Technician - Application Server BS in Computer Engineering Server Management 26 852 826 Melvin.Belarmino@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Bhuvanesh Jyothi N.I CSS Technician - Application Server B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering Server Management Bhuvanesh.Jyothi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Sandesh Sadananda CSS Technician - Application Server Bachelor of Computer Application Server Management Sadesh.Sadananda@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Johnson Gurrea CSS Technician - Data Center BS in Computer Engineering Server Management 26 852 821 Johnson.Gurrea@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Thuriya Hamad Saif Al-Hosni CSS Technician - Laboratory Support Higher National Diploma Hardware and Software Thuriya.AlHosni@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Franklin C. Riego CSS Technician - Laboratory Support BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software Franklin.Riego@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Kalithem Mohammed Salim Al-Jabri CSS Technician - Laboratory Support BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software Kalithem.AlJabri@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Abdullah Omar Al-Balushi CSS Technician - Laboratory Support Diploma in IT Hardware and Software Abdullah.Omar@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Maryam Ahmed Salim Al-Sulittni CSS Technician - Laboratory Support Diploma in IT Hardware and Software Maryam.AlSulittni@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Ronaldo Ricafort Abaya CSS Technician - Laboratory Support BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software Ronaldo.Abaya@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Manoj Gopakumar CSS Technician - Laboratory Support M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering Hardware and Software Manoj.Gopakumar@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Mohammed Ali Rashid Al-Ghaithi CSS Technician - Network Engineer Bachelor in Computing, System and Networking Network Management 26 852 938 Mohammed.Alghaithi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Syed Najam Ali CSS Technician - Network Engineer BS in Computer Science, MPA Network Management Syed.Najam@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Carlo H. Ferandos CSS Technician - Network Engineer BS in Computer Engineering Network Management Carlo.Ferandos@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Maya Said Saif Al-Hinai CSS Technician - Software Engineer BS in Computer Science Web and Software Development Maya.AlHinai@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Amado M. Diao Jr. CSS Technician - Software Engineer BS in Computer Science Web and Software Development Amado.Diao@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Dennis John A. Gonzales CSS Technician - Software Engineer BS in Computer Science Web and Software Development Dennis.Gonzales@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Elvin Arango CSS Technician - Software Engineer BS in Information & Computer Science Web and Software Development Elvin.Arango@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Felman G. Garcia CSS Technician - Software Engineer BS in Computer Science Web and Software Development 26 852 813 Felman.Garcia@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Zubin Ettuchirayil Sasidharan CSS Technician - Software Engineer B.Tech in IT, Master in Business Administration Web and Software Development 26 852 857 Zubin.Sasidharan@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Humaid Mubarak Al-Mamari CSS Technician - Software Engineer Bachelor in IT Web and Software Development 26 852 859 Humaid.Almamari@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Frederick Manuel Camay CSS Technician - Web & Graphics Designer BS in Fine Arts Advertising Arts 26 852 964 Frederick.Camay@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Sherly S. Escandor CSS Technician - Web Administrator BS in Computer Engineering Web and Software Development 26 852 939 Sherly.Escandor@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Aysha Said Masaood Al-Mezeni CSS Technician - Workshop Support Diploma in IT Hardware and Software Aysha.AlMezeni@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Jovencio M. Elica CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Electronics and Communication Engineering Hardware and Software Joven.Elica@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Laila Mohammed Said Al-Mamari CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software Laila.Mohammed@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Syed Irfan CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Science, MSIT Hardware and Software Syed.Irfan@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Rommel Lubrico Arellano CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software Rommel.Arellano@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr William O. Tumulak CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Engineering Hardware and Software William.Tumulak@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Ajith Kuriakose CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Application Hardware and Software ajith.kuriakose@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Syed Inayathullah CSS Technician - Workshop Support BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software Inayathullah.Syed@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Bushra Said Obaid Al-Mamari CSS Technician - Workshop Support Bachelor in Computer Science Network Computing Bushra.Said@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Mr Bashir Salim Ali Al-Mazroui LS Library Staff Diploma in Computer Science Library Admin Support Bashir.AlMazroui@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Fatma Ali Said Al Kharousi LS Library Staff BS Information Studies Library Management Fatma.AlKharousi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Fatma Murad Ali Al-Balushi LS Library Staff BS Library and Information Science Library Management Fatma.Albalushi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff
Ms Fatema Al-Qasimi LS Library Staff BS Library and Information Science Library Management fatema.alqasimi@shct.edu.om ETC Staff

We are on Twitter

Facebook stream

Contact information

Shinas College of Technology

Al-Aqur, Shinas

Sultanate of Oman,

P.O. Box 77

Postal Code 324

Tel: +968 2674 7471 | 2685 2800

Fax: +968 2674 7426

info@shct.edu.om