Business Staff Directory

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Phone Email Fax Department
Ms Moza Mohammed Ali Al-Shihi Head of Business Department MSc Management and Information System 26 852 959 Moza.AlShihi@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Khadija Ahmed Ali Al Isaei HOS - HR Business Department MSc in Human Resources Management Human Resources Management 26 852 885 Khadija.AlIsaei@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Iman Rabiaa Salim Al Rubaiai HOS - Accounting Business Department Master Degree Finance and Accounting 26 852 945 Iman.Alrubaiai@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Joefrelin C. Ines HOS - Marketing Business Department MBA Management / Marketing / Economics 26 852 944 Joefrelin.Ines@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr B.V.V. Prasad Lecturer MBA HR Venkata.Prasad@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Muhammad Imthiyaz Ahmed Lecturer M.Phil. M.Com, MBA Accounting and Human Resource Muhammad.Imthiyaz@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr T.S. Raaja Justin Lecturer M.Com., M.Phil., HDCM. Ph.D. Marketing 26 852 876 Raaja.Justin@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Mamoon Sayed Abdelaziz Lecturer Ph.D Ph.d in Arabic Language Mamoon.AbdelAziz@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Shanmuga Pria Lecturer Ph.D. Accounting and Finance 26 852 817 Shanmuga.Pria@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms K. Sangeetha Lecturer M.Phil Accounting Sangeetha.Krishnamurthy@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Soofi Azizuddin Khusro Lecturer MBA Marketing 26 852 940 Soofi.Azizuddin@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Juvy Vergara Amodo Lecturer MBA Management Juvy.Vergara@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms F. Mohamed Sabura Lecturer M.Phil Human Resources Sabura.Mohamed@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Dhanasekaran Neelakantan Lecturer / QA Unit Admin Member M.Com, MPhil, MBA Acccounting and Finance Dhanasekaran.Neelakantan@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Wilson Olevokunnei Skaniah Lecturer M.Com, LLB. IELTS Accounts/Finance 26 852 941 Wilson.Skaniah@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Cirilo Ebite Mirano Jr. Lecturer DBA, MBA General Management/Mktg Cirilo.Mirano@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Renjith Krishnan K. Lecturer MBA HR Renjith.Krishnank@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Francisco A. Pagtalunan Jr. Lecturer Masters in Business Administration Accounting Francisco.Pagtalunan@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Radouch Amel Lecturer Masters Degree Actuarial and Financial Sciences 26 852 863 Radouch.Amel@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Sunder Ranjan. N Lecturer M.Com., M.Phil. Accounting Sunder.Rajan@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Sibi John Lecturer MCom, BEd Accounting and Finance Sibi.John@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Vivek Kumari Vinayachandran Lecturer MBA Human Resource 26 852 943 vivek.vinayachandran@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Muhammad Zahid Lecturer MS Accounting muhammad.zahid@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Madhu Dhansingh Edwin Lecturer M.Com .B.Ed Accounting Madhu.Dhansingh@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Suneel Kumar Lecturer PhD HRM, OB 26 852 942 Suneel.Kumar@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Ahmed Mohammed Abdullah Al-Sadi Lecturer Master in HRM, MSc in HRM Human Resources Ahmed.AlSadi@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Farhana Sultana Lecturer M.Com (M.Phil) Accounting farhana.sultana@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Jangaiah Paladi Lecturer MBA Finance M.Com Finance & Accounting Jangaiah.Paladi@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Riyas Kalathinkal Lecturer Mcom, MBA, MPhil, Bed, Ph.D Accounting riyas.kalathinkal@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Vimal Kumar Agarwal Lecturer PhD Accounting vimal.agarwal@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Raman Alamelumangai Lecturer MBA,MPhil,PHD HR Raman.Alamelumangai@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Reynald A. Funtinilla Lecturer Master of Business Administration Marketing Management reynald.funtinilla@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Mohammed Zaheeruddin Lecturer Mcom, MBA Accounting mohamed.zaheer@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Ali Salim Al- Manei Lecturer Ph.D Arabic Language HR ali.almanei@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Narsaiah Lakkavatri Lecturer Marketing & HRM MBA,NET (PhD) narsaiah.lakkavatri@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Nithya Sambamoorthy Lecturer MBA Marketing Nithya.Sambamoorthy@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Shafi Ansari Lecturer Master of Management Studies Marketing Shafi.Ansari@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Girish Kumar Painoli Lecturer Ph.D Accounting & Finance Girish.Painoli@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Minu Thomas Lecturer Ph.D Human Resource minu.thomas@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Samiulla N. Manik Lecturer Master of Business Administration Marketing Samiulla.Manik@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Mr Subhash Kodiyil Raman Lecturer MBA Human Resource Subhash.Raman@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Geeta Thakur Lecturer MBA Human Resource Geeta.Thakur@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Dr Uma Maheswari Thirupathy Lecturer Ph.D Human Resource 26 852 875 Umamaheswari.Thirupathy@shct.edu.om Business Staff
Ms Aisha Al-Belushi Department Coordinator Diploma Staff 26 852 861 Aisha.AlBelushi@shct.edu.om Business Staff

We are on Twitter

Facebook stream

Contact information

Shinas College of Technology

Al-Aqur, Shinas

Sultanate of Oman,

P.O. Box 77

Postal Code 324

Tel: +968 2674 7471 | 2685 2800

Fax: +968 2674 7426

info@shct.edu.om