ShCT Google
 
Department Home

IT Department Staff Directory

Untitled Document
Name Designation Work Phone Email Address
Dr. Mary Jane Aragon
Staff Profile
Name:Dr. Mary Jane Aragon
Designation:HOD
Department:Information Technology
Section:
Qualification:Ph.D. IT
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:26852881
Email Address:mary@shct.edu.om
HOD - Information Technology26852881mary@shct.edu.om
Dr. Joey Dangarang Masirag
Staff Profile
Name:Dr. Joey Dangarang Masirag
Designation:HOS
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:PhD. IT
Specialization:IT
Work Phone:26852807
Email Address:joey@shct.edu.om
HOS - Information Technology26852807joey@shct.edu.om
Ms. Farida Rehan
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Farida Rehan
Designation:HOS
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:MS.C. Math
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:26852848
Email Address:farida@shct.edu.om
HOS - Mathematics26852848farida@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Mehr Ali
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Syed Mehr Ali
Designation:HOS
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:M.Phil Computer Science
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:26852843
Email Address:mehar81@shct.edu.om
HOS - Networking26852843mehar81@shct.edu.om
Mr. Jodeh Y. Jebril
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Jodeh Y. Jebril
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:B.Sc
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:26852879
Email Address:jodeh@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852879jodeh@shct.edu.om
Mr. Madhavan Sridharan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Madhavan Sridharan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:M.Sc CS
Specialization:IT
Work Phone:26852956
Email Address:madhavan@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852956madhavan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Edgardo A. Dalan Jr.
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Edgardo A. Dalan Jr.
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MBA, MBE
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:dalan@shct.edu.om
Lecturerdalan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Sundaradass Rajamani
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Sundaradass Rajamani
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Sc.
Specialization:Pure Math
Work Phone:
Email Address:Sundaradass@shct.edu.om
LecturerSundaradass@shct.edu.om
Mr. Umesh Sathyanarayana
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Umesh Sathyanarayana
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MS Software Engineering
Specialization:Software Engineering
Work Phone:
Email Address:umesh@shct.edu.om
Lecturerumesh@shct.edu.om
Ms. Anette G. Daligcon
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Anette G. Daligcon
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MS Information Technology
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:anette@shct.edu.om
Lectureranette@shct.edu.om
Mr. Narayanan Vadakkedath Neelakandan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Narayanan Vadakkedath Neelakandan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Masters - MCA
Specialization:Software Engineering
Work Phone:
Email Address:narayanan@shct.edu.om
Lecturernarayanan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Aijaz Ahmed
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Aijaz Ahmed
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MCA
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:aijaz@shct.edu.om
Lectureraijaz@shct.edu.om
Mr. Gulam Mohamed
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Gulam Mohamed
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:M.Sc
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:
Email Address:gulam@shct.edu.om
Lecturergulam@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Naheed Ali
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mohammed Naheed Ali
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:MCA
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:26852839
Email Address:mohammed-002@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852839mohammed-002@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Taj Elsir Ali Awad
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mohammed Taj Elsir Ali Awad
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master Degree Computer Science
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:26852956
Email Address:mohd-taj@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852956mohd-taj@shct.edu.om
Mr. Anthony M. Madlambayan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Anthony M. Madlambayan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master in IT
Specialization:Application and Web Programming
Work Phone:26852819
Email Address:anthony@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852819anthony@shct.edu.om
Ms. Pradeepa Ganesan
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Pradeepa Ganesan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MCA, MPhil
Specialization:Programming
Work Phone:
Email Address:pradeepa@shct.edu.om
Lecturerpradeepa@shct.edu.om
Dr. V. Ashokkumar
Staff Profile
Name:Dr. V. Ashokkumar
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Ph.D
Specialization:Fuzzy Queuing Theory
Work Phone:
Email Address:Ashokkumar@shct.edu.om
LecturerAshokkumar@shct.edu.om
Ms. R. Madhubala
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. R. Madhubala
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MPhil Computer Science
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:26852958
Email Address:r.madhubala@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852958r.madhubala@shct.edu.om
Mr. Charles Jaya Rao Nettem
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Charles Jaya Rao Nettem
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:26852850
Email Address:charlesrao@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852850charlesrao@shct.edu.om
Mr. Munawor Kuppatil
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Munawor Kuppatil
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:MSc Phil
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:
Email Address:munawor@shct.edu.om
Lecturermunawor@shct.edu.om
Mr. Rehan Taj Malik
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Rehan Taj Malik
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Sc in Math
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:26852654
Email Address:rehan@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852654rehan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Gregory Medrano Danguilan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Gregory Medrano Danguilan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master in IT
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:greg@shct.edu.om
Lecturergreg@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Ibrahim
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Syed Ibrahim
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:Data Structures
Work Phone:
Email Address:syed.ibrahim@shct.edu.om
Lecturersyed.ibrahim@shct.edu.om
Mr. Christodoss Ranjith
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Christodoss Ranjith
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:
Work Phone:26852853
Email Address:prasanna@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852853prasanna@shct.edu.om
Mr. Bala Dhandayuthapani V.
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Bala Dhandayuthapani V.
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:M.S, M.Tech, PhD (doing)
Specialization:Client Server Computing, Database Security, Advanced Operating System, Parallel and Distributed Computing
Work Phone:26852956
Email Address:bala@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852956bala@shct.edu.om
Mr. Rajesh U.K.
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Rajesh U.K.
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:MSc, BEd
Specialization:Pure Mathematics
Work Phone:26852995
Email Address:rajesh@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852995rajesh@shct.edu.om
Mr. Madhu Anithottathil Thankappan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Madhu Anithottathil Thankappan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:MSc
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:
Email Address:madhu@shct.edu.om
Lecturermadhu@shct.edu.om
Mr. Rama Subramanian Gopala Krishnan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Rama Subramanian Gopala Krishnan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:M.Tech, M.Sci, M.Phil
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:
Email Address:rama@shct.edu.om
Lecturerrama@shct.edu.om
Mr. M. Justin Rajasekaran
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. M. Justin Rajasekaran
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MCA, MPhil
Specialization:Software Engineering
Work Phone:
Email Address:m.justin@shct.edu.om
Lecturerm.justin@shct.edu.om
Mr. P. Vaidhyanathan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. P. Vaidhyanathan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:Graph Theory
Work Phone:
Email Address:vaidhy@shct.edu.om
Lecturervaidhy@shct.edu.om
Mr. Deogracias Esteves Joaquin
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Deogracias Esteves Joaquin
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Masters of Arts in Education
Specialization:Mathematics Education
Work Phone:26852855
Email Address:deo@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852855deo@shct.edu.om
Ms. E.B. Vithya Padmini
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. E.B. Vithya Padmini
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MPhil
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:vithya@shct.edu.om
Lecturervithya@shct.edu.om
Ms. Shrooq Bahjat Smeein
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Shrooq Bahjat Smeein
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Mscin Math
Specialization:Pure Mathematics
Work Phone:
Email Address:shooq@shct.edu.om
Lecturershooq@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohamed Kuresh Safir
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mohamed Kuresh Safir
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:26852953
Email Address:kuresh@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852953kuresh@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammad Arshad
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mohammad Arshad
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Sc
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:26852952
Email Address:arshad@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852952arshad@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mahesh Garvandha
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mahesh Garvandha
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:MSc
Specialization:Mathematics with Scientific Computing
Work Phone:
Email Address:garvandha@shct.edu.om
Lecturergarvandha@shct.edu.om
Ms. Malathi Gopinath
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Malathi Gopinath
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:
Email Address:malathigopinath@shct.edu.om
Lecturermalathigopinath@shct.edu.om
Ms. Lilibeth Rivera Decena
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Lilibeth Rivera Decena
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master in Information Technology
Specialization:Software Engineering
Work Phone:
Email Address:lilibeth@shct.edu.om
Lecturerlilibeth@shct.edu.om
Ms. Deivamani
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Deivamani
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Sc., M.Phil
Specialization:Operations Research
Work Phone:
Email Address:deivamani@shct.edu.om
Lecturerdeivamani@shct.edu.om
Mr. Vishal Chouduary
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Vishal Chouduary
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MTech Computer Science and Engineering
Specialization:Wireless Communication
Work Phone:
Email Address:vishal@shct.edu.om
Lecturervishal@shct.edu.om
Mr. Muhammad Faheem Qureshi
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Muhammad Faheem Qureshi
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:Master of Science
Specialization:Distributed Systems
Work Phone:26852839
Email Address:muh-faheem@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852839muh-faheem@shct.edu.om
Abdul Khadar Mustak Ahmed
Staff Profile
Name:Abdul Khadar Mustak Ahmed
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MCA
Specialization:IT
Work Phone:
Email Address:abdul.vaddatti@shct.edu.om
Lecturerabdul.vaddatti@shct.edu.om
Ms. Smitha Haridasan
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Smitha Haridasan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master in Engineering Computer Science and engineering
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:smitha.haridasan@shct.edu.om
Lecturersmitha.haridasan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Thanigaivel Ganesan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Thanigaivel Ganesan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:ME
Specialization:Network Security
Work Phone:
Email Address:ganesan.thanigai@shct.edu.om
Lecturerganesan.thanigai@shct.edu.om
MD. Rafeequzzama Siddiqui
Staff Profile
Name:MD. Rafeequzzama Siddiqui
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.SC. Mathematics
Specialization:
Work Phone:
Email Address:raffeeq.saddiqui@shct.edu.om
Lecturerraffeeq.saddiqui@shct.edu.om
Mr. Santhos Kumar
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Santhos Kumar
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.SC. Mathematics
Specialization:
Work Phone:
Email Address:kumar.santhos@shct.edu.om
Lecturerkumar.santhos@shct.edu.om
Mr. Bernardo Castro Agbuya
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Bernardo Castro Agbuya
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:MACOED,MSCS
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:
Email Address:bernard.agbuya@shct.edu.om
Lecturerbernard.agbuya@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mohammed Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:M.Tech PhD
Specialization:Internet & e-Security
Work Phone:
Email Address:bhaskar.reddy@shct.edu.om
Lecturerbhaskar.reddy@shct.edu.om
Mr. Abdul Samad Saleem Raja
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Abdul Samad Saleem Raja
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:Mtech IT
Specialization:Network Programming, Mobile Computing, Data mining
Work Phone:
Email Address:saleem.abdulsamad@shct.edu.om
Lecturersaleem.abdulsamad@shct.edu.om
Mr. Lemuel Nalugon
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Lemuel Nalugon
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:Phd ELM
Specialization:Networking
Work Phone:
Email Address:lemuel.nalugon@shct.edu.om
Lecturerlemuel.nalugon@shct.edu.om
Shija Gangadharan
Staff Profile
Name:Shija Gangadharan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:
Specialization:
Work Phone:
Email Address:shija@shct.edu.om
Lecturershija@shct.edu.om
Mohammed Abdur Raheem
Staff Profile
Name:Mohammed Abdur Raheem
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:M.Phil
Specialization:Mathematics
Work Phone:
Email Address:mohammed.raheem@shct.edu.om
Lecturermohammed.raheem@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mir Abid Ali
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Mir Abid Ali
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:MCA
Specialization:Database
Work Phone:
Email Address:mir.ali@shct.edu.om
Lecturermir.ali@shct.edu.om
Mr. Kumaresan Gajarajan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Kumaresan Gajarajan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Mphil PhD
Specialization:Pure Math (Domination of Graph)
Work Phone:
Email Address:kumar.g@shct.edu.om
Lecturerkumar.g@shct.edu.om
Mr. Arun Kylath Isaac
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Arun Kylath Isaac
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:MSc Software Engineering
Specialization:IT Network Cisco
Work Phone:
Email Address:arun.isaac@shct.edu.om
Lecturerarun.isaac@shct.edu.om
Ms. Ferlisa Lavador
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Ferlisa Lavador
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Msc Mathematics Education
Specialization:Calculus
Work Phone:
Email Address:ferlisa.lavador@shct.edu.om
Lecturerferlisa.lavador@shct.edu.om
Ms. Amna Al-Kaabi
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Amna Al-Kaabi
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:Master MIT
Specialization:Management of IT
Work Phone:26852957
Email Address:amna.al-kaabi@shct.edu.om
Lecturer26852957amna.al-kaabi@shct.edu.om
Najmul Hassan
Staff Profile
Name:Najmul Hassan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Networking
Qualification:
Specialization:
Work Phone:
Email Address:najmul.hassan@shct.edu.om
Lecturernajmul.hassan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Matloob Hasan
Staff Profile
Name:Mr. Matloob Hasan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Mathematics
Qualification:Mphil (mathematics)
Specialization:Engineering Mathematics
Work Phone:
Email Address:hasan.matloob@shct.edu.om
Lecturerhasan.matloob@shct.edu.om
Mohan
Staff Profile
Name:Mohan
Designation:Lecturer
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:
Specialization:
Work Phone:
Email Address:
Lecturer
Ms. Marilou Bauzon Paderes
Staff Profile
Name:Ms. Marilou Bauzon Paderes
Designation:Coordinator
Department:Information Technology
Section:Information Technology
Qualification:BS Computer Engineering
Specialization:Hardware and Software Troubleshooting
Work Phone:26852845
Email Address:marilou@shct.edu.om
Coordinator26852845marilou@shct.edu.om